Calendar 2021/22

All meetings start at 19:15 hours, members of the public are permitted to speak and/or ask questions in the 15 minute session at the start of the meeting.

All meetings are held at the meeting room at the Alford Focal Point unless otherwise stated.

 

Tuesday 18 May 2021 (Held at War Memorial Hall)

Tuesday 15 June 2021 (Held at War Memorial Hall)

Tuesday 20 July 2021 (Held at War Memorial Hall)

Tuesday 17 August 2021 (Held at War Memorial Hall)

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022